Our Mobility Team

Brian Rackus

Brian Rackus

Vice President Mobility Sales

920.558.3667
brian.rackus@abscomm.net
Robert Workentine

Robert Workentine

Director of Mobility Operations

920.558.3367
robert.workentine@abscomm.net
Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Marketing

567-202-0328
nicksmith@abscomm.net
Ashley Galica (Dishno)

Ashley Galica (Dishno)

Wireless Account Manager

920.931.5966
ashley.dishno@abscomm.net
Stephanie Ambrose

Stephanie Ambrose

Wireless Account Manager

567-202-0328
stephanie.ambrose@abscomm.net

Chris Blind

Chris Blind

Wireless Account Manager

585.662.9040
chris.blind@abscomm.net

Chris Briggs

Chris Briggs

Wireless Account Manager

920.750.1614
chris.briggs@abscomm.net

Tanya Waters

Tanya Waters

Wireless Support

920.931.1215
tanya.watter@abscomm.net

Patrick Novak

Patrick Novak

Wireless Account Manager

920.931.5915
patrick.novak@abscomm.net

Tommy Dreger

Tommy Dreger

Outside Sales Representative

920.750.2177
tommyd@abscomm.net

Kyle Kienitz

Kyle Kienitz

Wireless Account Manager

920.515.4989
kylek@abscomm.net

Sheri Woulard

Sheri Woulard

Wireless Account Manager

585.764.3797
sheri@abscomm.net

Adam bemis

Adam bemis

Wireless Account Manager

262.490.1555
adam.bemis@abscomm.net

Our Wireline Team

John Wieland

John Wieland

Vice President Wireline Sales

330.548.1088
johnwieland@abscomm.net

Joe Symanski

Joe Symanski

Sales Operation Manager

440.759.5199
joesymanski@abscomm.net

Jeff Reynolds

Jeff Reynolds

Director of Strategic Partnerships

440.289.9988
jeffreynolds@abscomm.net

John Becht

John Becht

Technical Sales Consultant

614.956.8708
johnbecht@abscomm.net

Javier Faria

Javier Faria

Executive Sales Representative

617.710.7631
javierfaria@abscomm.net

Mike Schmeding

Mike Schmeding

Technical Sales Consultant

616.729.4503
mikeschmeding@abscomm.net

Tom Sollie

Tom Sollie

Technical Sales Support Manager

740.407.2945
tomsollie@abscomm.net

Dan Thome

Dan Thome

Technical Sales Consultant

216.534.3174
danthome@abscomm.net

Zac Ray

Zac Ray

Technical Sales Consultant

317.460.7723
zacharyray@abscomm.net

John Pitti

John Pitti

Technical Sales Consultant

860.978.5430
johnpitti@abscomm.net

Our Team is here to help

Let’s talk about what you’re working on.

Subscribe For Updates

Stay Up to Date with the Latest

Our Partners

How Can We Help You?  Contact Us.

9 + 15 =