Our Mobility Team

Brian Rackus

Brian Rackus

Vice President Mobility Sales

920.558.3667
brian.rackus@abscomm.net
Robert Workentine

Robert Workentine

Director of Mobility Operations

920.939.5053
robert.workentine@abscomm.net

Nick Smith

Nick Smith

Marketing

567.202.0328
nicksmith@abscomm.net

Ashley Galica (Dishno)

Ashley Galica (Dishno)

Wireless Account Manager

920.931.5966
ashley.dishno@abscomm.net
Stephanie Ambrose

Stephanie Ambrose

Wireless Account Manager

567-202-0328
stephanie.ambrose@abscomm.net

Chris Blind

Chris Blind

Wireless Account Manager

585.662.9040
chris.blind@abscomm.net

Chris Briggs

Chris Briggs

Wireless Account Manager

920.750.1614
chris.briggs@abscomm.net

Tanya Watters

Tanya Watters

Wireless Support

920.939.1215
tanya.watters@abscomm.net

Patrick Novak

Patrick Novak

Wireless Account Manager

920.931.5915
patrick.novak@abscomm.net

Tommy Dreger

Tommy Dreger

Outside Sales Representative

920.750.2177
tommyd@abscomm.net

Adam Bemis

Adam Bemis

Wireless Support

262.490.1555
adam.bemis@abscomm.net

Sheri Woulard

Sheri Woulard

Wireless Account Manager

585.764.3797
sheri@abscomm.net

Our Wireline Team

John Wieland

John Wieland

Vice President Wireline Sales

330.548.1088
johnwieland@abscomm.net

Joe Symanski

Joe Symanski

Sales Operation Manager

440.759.5199
joesymanski@abscomm.net

Mike Schmeding

Mike Schmeding

Technical Sales Consultant

616.729.4503
mikeschmeding@abscomm.net

John Becht

John Becht

Technical Sales Consultant

614.956.8708
johnbecht@abscomm.net

Jim Foote

Jim Foote

Technical Sales Consultant

410.703.4359
jimfoote@abscomm.net

Our Team is here to help

Let’s talk about what you’re working on.

Subscribe For Updates

Stay Up to Date with the Latest

Our Partners

How Can We Help You?  Contact Us.

1 + 12 =